Winner!

Hello everyone! Hope your weekend has started off well! I can’t believe this month is already almost over!! Craziness!

I just wanted to let you all know the winner of my Souper You giveaway!!! Thanks to Random.org, the winner of my first giveaway is… Jolene! Congratulations! Please email me at leenaloca@gmail.com with your mailing address so you can receive your Souper You Prize Pack!

Also – don’t forget to enter Holey Donut’s blog reader giveaway for a chance to win 4 assortments and a $250 store credit! Just click here then add your email address and Living Leena Loca in the subject line and your in!!!

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend! I’ll be back soon with more recipes and reviews! 🙂

4 responses to “Winner!

  1. Hooray for Jolene! I LOVE Holey Donuts.

  2. congrats to the winner!

  3. Oh, congrats to Jolene!!! She’s a lucky girl! 😀

Leave a Reply

