Teaser!

Hey guys! Sorry for the lack of posts lately… I’ve just been so busy! I hope you are all having an awesome week!

This is just a “teaser” post to let you know what’s ahead! February is national cherry month, and cherries being one of my absolute favorite fruits, I figured I’d help you all celebrate before the month’s over!

Stay tuned for a recipe for Chocolate Cherry Cinnamon Spice Banana Bread, and a review of Coconut Bliss Cherry Amaretto Ice Cream!

Be sure to check back, I’ll be posting soon! 🙂

One response to “Teaser!

  1. Hooray for cherries!! I love them too s D

    ❤ jess

Leave a Reply

